Book Now
+32 43403000
Book Now
  • Property10
  • Property
  • Property7
  • Property3
  • Detail_Breakfast_Room
  • Property9
  • Bar1
  • Bar_2

The Breakfast

Every morning, from 7am to 10am, we offer a full hot and cold breakfast buffet carefully prepared and dressed in our design breakfast room situated on the ground floor of the hotel.

  • Detail_Breakfast_Room

We understand that a high quality breakfast is a must for a good start of your day. That is why we prepare every morning for you a large selection of fresh products including home-made tortilla and chocolate cake, smoked salmon, scrambled eggs, bacon and beans, fresh bread and pastries, healthy fruits, juices, delicious coffee and teas.

For our guests on the go with no time for a sit-down breakfast, we offer an Express breakfast until 11am.

Husa de la Couronne has no restaurant; we invite our clients to discover the jovial ambience of Rue des Guillemins with many restaurants serving local specialties. Chez Lequet has, in our view, the best recipe of "boulets à la Liégeoise", the symbolic dish of Liége.

Looking for a Bar in Liege? Come to visit ours! Elegant, modern and design, it is a pleasant spot for everyone to quench their thirst at any time of the day whether you are looking to enjoy the nightlife in Liege or just relax. Enjoy a coffee while waiting or meeting anyone or just relax after a long day with a refreshing Belgian beer. A large- flat screen TV shows important sport events or headlines.The Bar also gives access to an Apple iMac workstation with free internet access.

Otherwise, we recommend visiting the Brasserie Curtius. Producers of a local beer, they invite you to a commented tour and tasting.


  • Vending_machine

For your comfort we installed a vending machine for cold drinks and snacks on the ground floor of the hotel, next to the reception desk.


  • Property3

HUSA DE LA COURONNE OFFERS THE POSSIBILITY FOR GROUPS TO ENJOY OUR SANDWICH BUFFET OR WARM BUFFET DEPENDING OF YOUR CHOOSE.

  • 19139236

For a full quotation contact info.couronne@husa.es with your required dates, group size & your budget.

Close

Réserver maintenant
+32 43403000
Réserver maintenant
  • Property10
  • Property
  • Property7
  • Property3
  • Detail_Breakfast_Room
  • Property9
  • Bar1
  • Bar_2

Notre Petit-Déjeuner

Nous offrons chaque jour de 7h à 10h un petit-déjeuner buffet complet chaud et froid soigneusement préparé et dressé dans notre restaurant design situé au rez-de-chaussée de l'hôtel.

  • Detail_Breakfast_Room

Nous comprenons qu'un petit-déjeuner de qualité est très important pour bien débuter la journée et c'est pourquoi nous préparons chaque jour une sélection de produits frais comprenant de la tortilla espagnole et du gâteau au chocolat artisanaux, du saumon fumé, des oeufs brouillés, du bacon et des beans, du pain et des viennoiseries fraîches, des fruits frais, des jus de fruits, du café et du thé.

Pour nos clients les plus pressés, qui n'ont pas le temps de s'asseoir pour leur petit-déjeuner, nous proposons un petit-déjeuner Express jusqu'à 11h.

L'Husa de la Couronne n'a pas de restaurant, mais nous invitons nos clients à découvrir l'ambiance de la rue des Guillemins qui compte de nombreux établissements aux spécialités locales. Chez Lequet est notre coup de coeur, vous y dégusterez les meilleurs boulets à la Liégeoise

Vous cherchez un bar à Liège? Venez visiter le nôtre! Que vous cherchiez à profiter de la vie nocturne à Liège ou simplement vous détendre, notre bar design élégant et moderne s'avérera être un endroit agréable pour étancher votre soif à tout moment de la journée. Profitez d'un bon café lors de vos attentes, rencontres professionnelles ou détendez-vous simplement en dégustant une bonne bière belge après une longue journée. Un téléviseur à écran plat vous permet de voir les événements sportifs les plus importants ou bien les informations. Le Bar donne également accès à notre nouveau "Apple iMac corner" avec accès gratuit à internet.

Autrement, nous vous recommandons de visiter de la Brasserie Curtius qui offre une dégustation commentée sur place. Les accords met et bières sont leurs spécialités.

  • Vending_machine

Pour votre comfort nous avons installés un distributeur de boissons froides et de snacks au rez-de-chaussée de l'hôtel, en face de la réception.


  • Property3

HUSA DE LA COURONNE OFFRE LA POSSIBILITÉ AUX GROUPES D'ORGANISER UN BUFFET CHAUD ET FROID OU BUFFET SANDWICH, SELON LEUR CHOIX.

  • 19139236

Pour recevoir une offre de prix, veuillez contacter info.couronne@husa.es en spécifiant vos dates de séjour souhaitées, nombre de personnes et budget.

Fermer